Healthcare Goes Digital

The Benefits of Clinical Health Data Integration with Ryan Zarychanski, Paul Komenda, and Marshall Pitz from MindSet

June 09, 2020 Natalie Yeadon Season 1 Episode 22
Healthcare Goes Digital
The Benefits of Clinical Health Data Integration with Ryan Zarychanski, Paul Komenda, and Marshall Pitz from MindSet
Chapters
Healthcare Goes Digital
The Benefits of Clinical Health Data Integration with Ryan Zarychanski, Paul Komenda, and Marshall Pitz from MindSet
Jun 09, 2020 Season 1 Episode 22
Natalie Yeadon

Join Natalie Yeadon, Co-Owner and Managing Director at Impetus Digital, as she sits down with Ryan Zarychanski, Paul Komenda, and Marshall Pitz from MindSet. Mindset is an innovative platform that integrates province-wide clinical health data into a single platform, with the goal of enhancing real-time access to data for healthcare providers, and thereby improve the efficiency of the healthcare system and the outcomes for patients who use it.

We discuss a whole range of thought-provoking topics, including the barriers to and benefits of clinical data integration for the healthcare system, clinical trials, providers, and patients; issues around data privacy and ownership; and their hopes for the “new normal” post-COVID-19.

Schedule a meeting with Natalie Yeadon: https://www.meetwithnatalie.com

Natalie Yeadon LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalieyeadon/

Impetus Digital Website: https://www.impetusdigital.com/

Impetus Digital LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/impetus-digital/

Impetus Digital Twitter: https://twitter.com/Impetusadboards

Impetus YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/Impetushealthcare

MindSet: http://mindsetmb.ca/

Ryan Zarychanski: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-zarychanski-98a8946b/

Paul Komenda: https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-komenda-9536a924

Marshall Pitz: https://www.linkedin.com/in/marshall-pitz-44b97174/

Show Notes

Join Natalie Yeadon, Co-Owner and Managing Director at Impetus Digital, as she sits down with Ryan Zarychanski, Paul Komenda, and Marshall Pitz from MindSet. Mindset is an innovative platform that integrates province-wide clinical health data into a single platform, with the goal of enhancing real-time access to data for healthcare providers, and thereby improve the efficiency of the healthcare system and the outcomes for patients who use it.

We discuss a whole range of thought-provoking topics, including the barriers to and benefits of clinical data integration for the healthcare system, clinical trials, providers, and patients; issues around data privacy and ownership; and their hopes for the “new normal” post-COVID-19.

Schedule a meeting with Natalie Yeadon: https://www.meetwithnatalie.com

Natalie Yeadon LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalieyeadon/

Impetus Digital Website: https://www.impetusdigital.com/

Impetus Digital LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/impetus-digital/

Impetus Digital Twitter: https://twitter.com/Impetusadboards

Impetus YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/Impetushealthcare

MindSet: http://mindsetmb.ca/

Ryan Zarychanski: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-zarychanski-98a8946b/

Paul Komenda: https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-komenda-9536a924

Marshall Pitz: https://www.linkedin.com/in/marshall-pitz-44b97174/